SMILEALWAYSBEHAPPYALWAYS=)

Wednesday, 27 February 2013

I Should Really Be ACTIVE on My Blog!!!

I was bored and started to look up for something to do...
So,i remember i have a BLOG!xD i always say i want to update my blog,but end up forgot about it~
and after some thought...i think i should really update my blog everyday or at least 3 days a week!

What should i talk about now???
OKAY!I KNOW WHAT TO TALK ABOUT NOW!
Yesterday was BTOB's Changsub birthday!*CHEERS+THROW CONFETTI*
I call him Weirdo oppa!
because he act really weird~he is the aegyo king in the group!:)
Please give a lot of love to our Weirdo oppa/Aegyo king CHANGSUB!
BTOB 화이팅!

Since we're talking about BTOB now....i have something to share!:D

This video could kill you!So,be careful while watching this video^^
He is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo  cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
CUTENESS OVERLOAD JUNG ILHOON!!!

I guess i will stop here...if you dont know who is BTOB
and want to know more about them,kindly leave a comment below!:3
THANK YOU!! i love you <3 

Friday, 16 November 2012

I'M BACK! i need help!

Hey friends~finally i m back!miss me?.....hmmm,i dont think you all still remember me...HAHAHHA!
i m back because i need help!!YOU WILL HELP ME RIGHT?

So,recently i m into this kpop website GURUPOP,and they are having  a few events where i can win some autographed albums.posters and some limited edition cards on gurupop.
In order to win this i need people to click on the link i shared,and i m gonna post the link here in my blog!

B1A4-GURUPOP <-----Click This!



Yeah~i m a super big BANA!! i just love them! :D
Please help me!!
















B.A.P -GURUPOP <-----Click this! 

I'm a BABY~i really love them! so i wish i could win their autographed album!
Please Help Me~ :D
















BOYFRIEND-GURUPOP <----- Click This!


Love them since their debut...since they're 3 of them same age as me...*17 years old*











UKISS-GURUPOP   <-----Click this! 


Ukiss fans for quite a long time....my bias?
ELI and KISEOP! so i wish i can win this!!! :D

















EXID-GURUPOP  <----- Click This


GIRL'S DAY  <-----Click this! 

SPECIAL GURUPOP CARD  <-----Click this! 

i will really appreciate everyone who helped me~! PLEASE HELP ME! :)
THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOO MUCHIE!~~




Friday, 6 April 2012

B1A4!!!

B1A4=BE THE ONE ALL FOR ONE
they are one and only rookies i love just when they debut!!!!i know them through a friend....at first when my friend tell me that there's this new boy group debuted and their new song not bad....so i was like...hmmmmm:D
So,as soon as i reach home,the first thing i did is open my computer and go online and search for B1A4!
then i watched their debut song 'OK' live and hahhahah i m in love with them!!!
I LOVE BARO AT THE FIRST SIGHT!!! I m crazy in love with baro,he is cute yet handsome then his voice is soooooooooo damn sexy~~~OMG!IJUSTLOVEHIM!!!!
oh ya!!he is also known as HAMBARO!because he looks like a hamster so HAMBARO:p
Baro is my first bias in B1A4,my second bias is CNU:)
CNU is gorgeous!!!that's all i can say about him! he looks gorgeous right??
third bias is SANDEUL,JINYOUNG,CHANNIE:D
i love DEULLIE's voice is so nice...his new solo song almost make me cry,,,,its not easy for a song to touch my heart and make me cry but deullie....i only have one word to describe channie CUTE!!!!
channie is so cute!!!! JINYOUNG is so talented!! his talent is no joke!!he composed songs,he sings well,good-looking..OMG they are just amazing!!!

ILOVEB1A4!!!!
GURUPOP's Giveaway Event with B1A4! <------i m joining this event and i hope i can win the autographed album!!!!! 

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

KPOP's world are back!!!!

I m not updating my blog again....:( Mianhae~~hope you guys forgive me:) why i m not updating my blog???
Because of my BUSY SCHOOL LIFE!!!!
To be honest school's life sucks!!!everyday study study study  homework homework homework......i m really sick of it!!! Luckily this year it's my last year!!! *YAY* but after that i will start my college's life:(
Last week i have exam,that's the reason why i cant update my blog:(
By the way,let me go to our main topic....THE KPOP's WORLD are BACK!!!
firstly,BIGBANG!!!

they looks so cool right?? i love them soooooooo muchieeeee<3
and their title track for this album is all the songs in their ALIVE album:D 
they released 3 MV.....BLUE was the first mv they released!!
second mv released was BAD BOY:)
BIG BANG-BAD BOYthird one was FANTASTIC BABY!!!(i loveeee this song!!)
BIG BANG-FANTASTIC BABY
others title tracks are:-
~Love dust
~Ain't no fun
~Wings-daesung's solo
Besides that this month B1A4 making their comeback too!!!!
and SHINee!!!!
ONEW

Key


Taemin
Jonghyun
Minho
AND 2AM!!!!
 
and their title track is 


as i know only these artists preparing for their comeback:)





                                                   







Saturday, 11 February 2012

Sorry for not posting :)

i m so sorry i didnt update my blog and keep u waiting me to upload the photos.....*bow*
i will upload photos now ^^
my new year clothes:-
 a red shirt..i wore it on the first day^^
a simple brown oversized...i wore it o the 2nd day^^
a body glove t-shirt...i wore it on the 3rd day^^
i dont know what this call...but i called it oversized shirt.i havent wear this before^^
thats all my new year clothes:) i cant post the sneakers picture because i very lazy to go down and take picture of my sneakers.....it's just a simple red checkered-shoe..i really love it cause RED is my favourite colour!!!
okay,my B1A4's album:-
Front...with their signature!!!

inside.....
and the back:)
BE THE ONE ALL FOR ONE!!!! B1A4 HWITING!!!
 Last month my friend went KOREA!!and he bought me something.......i will show you^^
first he bought me a JYJ's notebook(not official..xD)
Front:)
Inside....there are different picture in every page...really nice!i dont i will use it..xD
Back^^
and he gave me two files...one from Etude house which have SHINee on it!
Front....WANNA BE SWEET? 
back:)
he also gave me a file from NATURE REPLUBIC...and they have JANG GUEN SUK!!!!
Front
Back:)
thats all.....and i asked my friend to buy MBLAQ 100% version for my friend for her birthday on 13 of february:) i cant show u cuase i already wrapped:)
hope u enjoy reading my blog!and HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! *kiss and a hug for u*

Friday, 20 January 2012

Happy Chinese New Year~~~

Chinese New Year which is also called Lunar New Year......when 'this' day come i feel happy and sad/tired at the same time,i feel happy beause i can buy new clothes,bag,shoes and more!!! i m sad because bfore CNY need to clean my house which include my room,living room,kitchen,store room and more!!!
For this year we celebrate CNY on 23th of January and today my mum gave me a list of chores to do!!!
she asked me to clean the living room,my own room,help my granny with the CNY food then my dad asked me to paint my house gate>.<
i finsh all my chores except cleaning my own room and paint the gate.......actually i was cleaning but my lappy just want  me to play with it so i decided to update my blog:)
You want to see my new clothes?? but i m busy now so probably cant upload it here....maybe i will upload it on wednesday or tonight=D i bought 4 or 5 new clothes 2 jeans 1 shoe/sneakers:)
ohohohoho.....1 more thing!!
did i tell you all i won a  B1A4 signed album???
and ya....guess what?? the album finally reached my hand yesterday!!!!
i cant upload the picture....dont know why????? i will upload it together with the new clothes =D

Sunday, 8 January 2012

SCHOOL=TIRED

haizzzzzz~~~~~~i m so tired this week.......just feel like sleeping the whole day!!!
the day that i did not want finally here.....4th january-my first day of school and i feel tired but happy and excited cause i can see my school friendsss:) i love my friendsss xD 
let me flashback what happen that day...........okay i remember already:)
As usual school days,wake up at 5.45 AM,take bath then reach school at 6 smtg....then we go back to our new class:) and i was choosen as the class monitor....so i m taking so much responsibilities+i need to run up and down the stairs at least 3 times!!!! hmmmm...i think i can lose 2 kg a month..xD waittttt...mayb 1 kg cause after i run i eat (alotxD) then school end at 1.50 PM.....i m so damn tired that day!!!
and tommorow will be my 4th day of :):)
TO kar kar(myself:):-
u can do it!!! HWAITING!!!!!
okay....and i have smtg to share with u guys =)
its JYJ's stuff :D
1-subscribe this channel--->http://www.youtube.com/CJESJYJ :)
2-dont reupload the video from this channel so they can gain more views :)
3-visit that channel often:)
4-enjoy~~~
thats for YOUTUBE now:-
1-LIKE this page---->http://www.facebook.com/CJESJYJ :)
2-visit that page often!!!
3-enjoy~~~
thats all!!!:)
i love that pic!!!! they are hawt+pretty+handsome=perfect guys ever!!!!
okay thats all!!! byeeeeeeee:)